Happy Day!

I wrote this while sitting in the bench and waiting for my sister.

Those were the times I felt so helpless and alone but then realization struck me. Why let myself slayed by self pity. I’m not helpless, I’m just blinded.

My eyes were seem covered of all the bad things. I hadn’t see God’s waving hands.

When you feel so low today and like all the luck was forbid to you, that is just a feeling. God listens to our prayers — every word of it. HE is not blind not to see your sufferings, HE is not deaf not to hear your agony, HE wants you to call upon his name and he will promise you the FOREVER of FOREVER.

Do not be afraid for I am with you. Isaiah 41:10 tweet this!

Don’t be sad, your happy day is yet to come! 🙂

HAPPY DAY

Happy Day!

Bury the sorrow
Let joy and love filled tomorrow
Let me forget about yesterday
It won’t bring good anyway
Let me love without thinking
Give without counting
Believe without knowing
For your plans are without my understanding
I hear no word from you
But speak through healing and divine clues
Sometimes my grip is loose
But you hold me tighter, Yes Lord, You
Everytime I close my eyes
I see you smile
Then you put your hands on my face
Pinched me and embrace
You told me it’s okay
Just believe me this is The Way
You said, Lie on my shoulder and don’t cry
Everything happens in its perfect time
I put rainbows after the rain
Night after day
Kid, Don’t Worry
You’ll find that happy day.

– brynelmaries

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

KING OF SINULOG

THE FILIPINO EXPERIENCE

simplisticInsights

Simple made easy! psychology love feeling emotion thought behaviour success strategy

