One day

One day

If one day I’m gone, will you regret not having every second spent with me?
If one day I’m gone, will you miss my clingy hands around your neck?
If one day I’m gone, will you remember the way I stuck my nose at your shoulder?
If one day I’m gone, will you chase after our memories every single day?

 

If one day I’m gone, smile for me love and I’ll smile back from heaven above.

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

ajwithlife

Experience molds us to what we become, take the opportunity and embrace it.

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

Jalvis Quotes

Motivational & Inspirational Poems, Literature & Quotes Collection - By Vishal Dutia

SONNETS LOVE & DIVINE

Poems by Celia Hales in the Style of William Shakespeare & John Donne

SouL SpeakS

He started Writing, The paper started speaking...

