Even When..

At random days,
I would thought about you
and the way you looked at me.

Like you saw a thousand stars
in my eyes,
you can hardly looked away.

You kissed my forehead with
your gentlest lips,
Like the waves do
when they reach the shoreline.

I hope, it was never-ending
too.

That even in the drought of sparks
and darkness of times,
I hope you never change.

Even when the ocean turns
into a vast land of decays
or the starless nights cry
of insipid rain.

Even when the stars you saw in my eyes,
lose its shine
and our body grows old and cold.

I hope it will still be the same.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

the PLETHORA of CHIMERAS

This is where I post my insights from the mind,either medulla, or straight from the hind...

© ONYECHE VINZ POETRY

© TALKING TO MYSELF THROUGH POETRY

MakeItUltra™

Psychology to Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

PLEASE GO TO: JADEWRITESSTUFF.COM

I've moved to a new home. See you there! :)

